Contact Goldman Bros

Goldman Bros, Sydney's Buyer Agents
Level 1, 397 New South Head Road, Double Bay NSW 2028
T. +61 2 8000 6300

Barry Goldman - Goldman Bros, Director 0418 890 210

Barry Goldman
Managing Director

barry@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 418 890 210

Mark Goldman - Goldman Bros, Director - 0411 193 299

Mark Goldman
Managing Director

mark@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 411 193 299

Deny Bernardo - Goldman Bros, Buyers Agent

Deny Bernardo
Buyer’s Agent

deny@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 409 803 300

Lisa Kramer - Goldman Bros, Buyers Agent

Lisa Kramer
Buyer’s Agent

lisa@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 432 244 527

William Langan - Goldman Bros, Buyers Agent

William Langan
Buyer’s Agent

william@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 459 952 068

Sarah Ball - Goldman Bros, Business Manager

Sarah Ball
Business Manager

sarah@goldmanbros.com.au
T. + 61 421 978 285

Find out about our property buying services.